Board of Supervisors

The VillaSol CDD is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors (the “Board”). Each Supervisor serves a four-year term and is considered a public official in the State of Florida, which means they abide by the Code of Ethics for public officials and file certain disclosures required of all public officials.

Elections are held in even years in November, and all seats will be four-year terms. The next general election will be November 2018 for seats 1, 4, and 5. For more information, please contact the Osceola County Supervisor of Elections or visit their website at

Ramon E. Bermudez, Chairman

  • Seat 1
  • Elected November 4, 2014
  • Term expires November 2018

Mark Gosdin, Assistant Secretary

  • Seat 5
  • Appointed May 17, 2018
  • Term expires November 2018

Faye Woolery, Secretary

  • Seat 4
  • Appointed January 5, 2016
  • Term expires November 2018

Servando Comas, Jr., Vice Chairman

  • Seat 3
  • Appointed January 3, 2017
  • Term expires November 2020

Michael Edgecombe, Assistant Secretary

Comments are closed.